Cisco Certification

Cisco Systems designs and develops telecommunications and networking technologies. Since many organizations utilize technology developed by Cisco, there is strong demand for trained professionals to install and repair it. Cisco administers certification and training programs for those interested in specializing in Cisco technologies.

There are three certification levels offered by Cisco: Expert, Professional, Associate, and Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE). Specialized certification programs in wireless technologies, IP telephony, and network security are also offered by Cisco. Most of these certification programs are now available online.

Regardless of the program, most people completing Cisco certification programs complete courses in voice and wireless technology, network security, data center certification, storage networking, and switching and routing.

Explore Cisco certification programs available online and at convenient campus locations.

Browse Cisco Certification Programs

Company Information
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Submit a Resource